Executive Committee Sevaks


Responsible for implementing the policies and directives of SVBF under the overall religious guidance of our Jagadgurus.
Sri Lakshmi Narasimham Dasika
Vice President
Sri Lakshmi Narayana Sastry
General Secretary
Sri Ram Krishnaswami
Additional Secretary
Sri Somasundhar Venkat
Joint Secretary
Sri Vasu Marla
Sri Dharmarajan Narayanan
Joint Treasurer
Smt Shanti Subbiah
The office bearers of the SVBF North administration in both executive and working committees shall have term limits as decided by the SVBF Board. The transitions to new committee members will be managed in a phased manner to allow uninterrupted activities of the Mutt.